Purple Hell



Purple Hell was founded in 2011 and organized by guitarist Li Zhe. Members include the female singer Yang Bo, bassist Guo Mengqi, drummer Lei Zhenxiao and guitarist Ma Yin. The genre of the band is melodic death metal/thrash metal.

Throughout two years of changing members and accumulating sample tracks, Purple Hell released their self-titled debut EP "Purple Hell" on June 18th, 2013, and the full-length album "Shisheng" was released in the following year on July 15th. In September 2014, Purple Hell officially signed a contract with Haojiao Record. On June 16th, 2016, the band individually released new album "Ji Ren Yan".